We Have A New Home!

 

 

Well, I’ve made the jump from Blogger to WordPress with this particular blog.  I have used WordPress before, but most of my time has been spent on Blogger.  I need to expand my horizons.

Please be patient as the look of the blog may change quite a bit as I tinker with settings and templates and such.  I apologize for my lack of posts lately, as I went on vacation and came home to plan a toddler birthday party and now I am embarking on yet another surgical journey this week, so it may be about a week until I get everything settled.  I will have plenty of time to type during my recovery period.  That’s about the only thing I’ll be able to do as I’ll have T-Rex arms.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

